Archiving a workshop
Once you have done with a workshop, you can remove it from your home screen by clicking archive:
Once you click to archive, the workshop will disappear from the table on your homepage.
If you want to get access to the workshop data again - no worries! Just head into the burger navigtion in the top right corner and select archive:
There, you will see a table where you can either export the date, permanently delete your workshop or export the data again.
If you choose to delete your workshop this is a permanent action and cannot be reversed!